natural dinnerware

June 5, 2008 at 3:56 pm 1 comment

Casa de MoMeld is in desperate need of new dishes and along my search I feel in love with these:

These plates by Brastilo are crafted from fallen and abandoned trees.  What a great use of things found on the floor of our forests.  These are the best wooden plates I have run across in my search.  

Like the site?AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Entry filed under: design, interior design. Tags: , , , .

take a seat wobble chess

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Linz  |  June 12, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    Those are definitely cool. I don’t own any wooden plates (are they microwave safe? lol), but I’d definitely get some of those if I saw them. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



what we’re reading

archives

momeld networks

keep in touch


